When you have finished handling your job or simply wish to archive it, in order to make a better overview, it would be an advantage to archive the job.
Archive a job
1. Go to "Recruitment" in the main menu
2. Select one or several jobs you wish to archive, and click "Archive"
Now the job is archived and placed in the overview in the tab "Archived":
Delete a job
After a job is archived you can delete it as shown below
1. Select one or several jobs to be deleted:
2. Click "Delete"
3. Click "Delete" again in the popup window.
OBS. If you delete now you will lose all data.
Now the job and all data is deleted.
Article is closed for comments.
Still can't find what you're looking for?That's alright. We're here to help. Fill out a request and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!